18 Reasons
Rosie
Gill
Progm. Director

rosie@18reasons.org
ACE
Ben
Swift
Outreach Coord.
510-251-5987
ben.swift@climateeducation.org
ACE
Christine
Nesbit
Magr.of Comm. Eng.
510-251-5987
christine.nesbit@climateeducation.org
ACE
Emily
Alder
Mgr. or Partners.
510-251-5987
emily.adler@climateeducation.org
ACE
Ethan
Burke
Lead Ed.
510-251-5987
ethan.burke@climateeducation.org
ACE
Kevin
Kailath
Progrm. Coordin.
510-251-5987
kevin.kailath@climateeducation.org
ACOE
Nate
Ivy


nivy@acoe.org
ACR
Beth
Gurney
Ed. Dir

beth.gurney@egret.org
ACR
Julie
Keating


julie.keating@egret.org
AIR/Recology
Deb
Munk
Manager AIR
415-330-1415
dmunk@recology.com
AOTB
Carrie
Chen
Ed. Dir.
415-623-5335
carrie@bay.org
Art-Ecology
Amber
Hasselbring


amber@art-ecology.org
Art-Ecology.com
Constantine
Konstantakis


art-ecology.com
Ast. Society
Brian
Kruse
Lead Fml. Educator
415-337-1100x126
bkruse@astrosociety.org
Ast. Society
Greg
Schultz
Ed. Dir.
415-337-1100x125
gschultz@astrosociety.org
ATOB
Maia
KolbeckGrunet
Sch.Prgm. Coordinator
415-623-5335
maia@bay.org
ATOB
Mayra
Rivas
Ed. Coord.
415-623-5335
mayra@bay.org
ATOB
Sonja
Gomez

415-623-5335
sonja@bay.org
BACR
Edwin
Diaz
Proj. Manager
917-657--2803
ediaz@bacr.org
BADM
Adriana
Thiele
Ed. Mgr.
415-339-3922
athiele@badm.org
BADM
Briana
Cutts
Ed. Dir.
415-339-3922
Bcutts@badm.org
BADM
Kelly
Morton
En. Programs
415-339-3922
kmorton@badm.org
BAWT
Aaron
Gilbert


aaron@bawt.org
BAWT
Kyle
MacDonald
Founder
510-452-2298x302
kylemac@bawt.org
BAWT
Zak
Klein
Prgm. Coord. CAP
717-891-1424
zak@bawt.org
CAS
Elizabeth
Babcock
Ed.&Digital Stgy.
415-379-5151
ebabcock@calacademy.org
CAS
Emily
Harris
TISS Educator
415-379-5103
eharris@calacademy.org
CAS
Courtney
Rudd
Proj. Manger
415-379-5274
cnrudd@calacademy.org
CAS
Ghrame
Smith
Manager of Teacher Services
415-379-5103
gsmith@calacademy.org
CAS
Helena
Carmina
Manager of Teacher Services
415-379-5105
HCarmena@calacademy.org
CAS
Megan
Schufreider
Sr. Mgr. of Student Education
415-379-5102
mschufreider@calacademy.org
CAS
Meg
Burke
Director of Ed.

mburke@calacademy.org
CAS
Melissa
Tang
Aft. School. Ed.

mtang@calacademy.org
CAS
Rebecca
Hu
rebeckka.hu

rebekka.hu@gmail.com
CAS
Sarah
Soule
Teacher Ed. Srvs.
415-379-5816
ssoule@calacademy.org
CCSF
Peggy
Lopipero-Langmo
Bio/EE Instr.
415-452-5828
plopiper@ccsf.edu
Clem Miller Ctr.
Julia
Clothier
Ed. Dir.
415-663-1200x305
edcenterdirector@ptreyes.org
CNPS




gail.wechsler@gmail.com
Crissy Field
Charity
Maybury
Sr. Specialist
415-561-7758
cmaybury@parksconservancy.org
Crissy Field
Josh
Gannis
Comm. Srvs.
415-561-7768
jgannis@parksconservancy.org
CUESA
Brie
Mazurek
Online Ed.
415.291.3276 xt 104
brie@cuesa.org
CUESA
Julie
Cummins
Ed. Director
415.291.3276 x 106
julie@cuesa.org
CuriOdyssey
Carl
Oosterman
Ed. Dir.
650-342-7755
coosterman@curiodyssey.org
ElsaBaileyConsult.
Elsa
Bailey
Consultant

ebbailey@earthlink.net
Exploratorium
Adrienne
Barnett
Teacher Inst.
415-561-0313
Abarnett@exploratorium.edu
Exploratorium
Cris
Koenig
Proj. Mgr. IFI
561-0397
ckoenig@exploratorium.edu
Exploratorium
Anne
Richardson
Mgr. of F.Trip

arichardson@exploratorium.edu
Exploratorium
Eric
Muller
Teacher Inst.
415-561-0313
emuller@exploratorium.edu
Exploratorium
Lynn
Rankin
Dir. Of IFI
415-561-0334
lynnr@exploratorium.edu
Exploratorium
Institute for Inquiry


415-561-0397
ifi@exploratorium.edu
Exploratorium
Teacher Institute


415-561-0303
ti@exploratorium.edu
FMSA
Abby
Nickels
LiMPETS Coord.

Anickels@farallones.org
FMSA
Amy
Dean
Ed. Manager
415-561-6625x303
adean@farallones.org
FMSA
Peter
Winch
Naturalist
415-561-6625
pwinch@farallones.org
FUF
Dan
Flanagan
Ex. Director
415-268-0779
dan@fuf.net
FUF
Doug
Lybeck
Comm. Outr. Mgr.
415-894-9005
dougly@fuf.net
FUF
Karla
Nagy
Sidewalk Grd. Coord.
415-26800773
karla@fuf.net
FUF
Ben
Carlson
PR
415-497
ben@fuf.net
FUF
Doug
Wildman
PRgm. Dir.
415-268-0781
doug@fuf.net
Golden Gate Aud.
Marissa
Ortega-Welch
Program Coordinator

mortegawelch@goldengateaudubon.org
GSI
Deborah
Moore
Ex. Director
510-525-1026
deborah@greenschools.net
Headlands
Ally
Kushin
Fmly. Progrms

akushin@naturebridge.org
Headlands
Amy
Osbourne
PD Coordinator

aosborne@naturebridge.org
Headlands
Laurel
Talbort
Op. manager

ltalbot@naturebridge.org
Headlands
Nancy
Shea
Ed. Director

Nshea@naturebridge.org
HI-USA Educational Programs
Fiume
Drummond Simnacher
Interim Ed.Programs Manager
415 940-7113
fiume.drummond@hiusa.org
HVF
Jay
Rosenburg


jay@49farms.org
KIP
Charlotte
Hill
Director

charhill@sbcglobal.net
KQED
Andrea
Swensrud
Sci.Ed Pj. Spr.
415-553-2311
aswensrud@kqed.org
KQED
Nancy
Yamamoto
Sci.Ed Pj. Spr.
415-553-2311
nyamamoto@kqed.org
KQED
Robin
Mencher


rmencher@kqed.org
LEAF Progm
Rachel
Brand
Pgrm. Mangr.

rachel@presidiohill.org
LEJ
Raynelle
Rino
Ecologist

raynelle.rino@lejyouth.org
LEJ
Francis
Mendoza
Naturalist
415-839-4963
francis.mendoza@lejyouth.org
LEJ
Carol
Umanzor


carol.umanzor@lejyouth.org
LHS
Elizabeth
Stage


stage@berkeley.edu
LHS
Joanna
Totino
Bay-Sci

jtotino@berkeley.edu
LHS
Karen
M-Nelson
FOSS Presenter

karenmn@berkeley.edu
LHS
Christine
Manaoux
Botanical Gardens

cmanaoux@berkeley.edu
MSI
Hayley
Usedom
Ed. Manr.
650-364-2760
hayley@sfbaymsi.org
Native Plant Society
Susan
Floore
Former MS Content Specialist
415-285-4692
sfloore@att.net
Native Plants, Ecology
Josiah
Clark
Ecologist
415-317-3978
josiah@habitatpotential.com
NatureBridge
Anne
Burnett
Dir. Programs

Aburnett@naturebridge.org
NatureBridge
Jason
Morris
VP Ext. Affairs

Jmorris@naturebridge.org
NatureintheCity
Peter
Brastow
Ex. Director

pcb123@natureinthecity.org
NEP
Mark
Elkin
Nut. Instr.
415-242-2615
ElkinM@sfusd.edu
NEP
Megan
Elliott
Nut. Instr.
415-242-2615
ElliottM@sfusd.edu
NOAA
Justin
Holl
Education

justin.holl@noaa.gov
Nourish
Elizabeth
Charnas
Prgm. Manager

elizabeth@goworldlink.org
NPS
Nancy
Caplan
Ed. Lead
415-561-7763
Nancy_Caplan@nps.gov
PEAK
Elise
Noland
Proj. Coord.
510-444-5060
enoland@energycoalition.org
PlanetDrum
Ben
Stone-Francisco
Progrm. Director
415 285-6556
planetdrum@yahoo.com
PNPN
Ely
Huerta
Prgm. Coord.
415-561-4826
ehuerta@parksconservancy.org
Presidio Trust
Damien
Raffa


draffa@presidiotrust.gov
RAFT
Greg
Brown
Ed. Dir.
408-451-1025
greg@raft.net
Randall Mus.
Nancy
Ellis
Animal Exh.
415-554-9608
nellis@randallmuseum.org
Randall Museum




info@randallmuseum.org
RBAC
Wendy
Dhalia
Ed. Dir.
415-388-2524
wdalia@audubon.org
Recology
Mary
Sawai
Com. Rel. Mgr.
415- 875-1000
Msawai@recology.com
Romberg-Tiburon SFSU
Erin
Blackwood
Progrm Mgr.
415-338-3757
erin70@sfsu.edu
SAGE
Roger
Kubalek
Education

roger@sagecenter.org
SCRAP-SF
Carly
Yuenger
Outreach Coord.
415-647-1746
outreach@scrap-sf.org
SCRAP-SF
Shuai
Chen
Ex. Director
415-647-1746
schen@scrap-sf.org
SEIINC
Sandy
Wallenstein


Sandy@seiinc.org
SEIINC
Lauren
Casterson

415-507-1797
laurenc@seiinc.org
SEP
Hari
Kilshore
Sc. Fest. Coord.
415-476-8083
kishore.hari@ucsf.edu
SEP
Jean
MacCormack
Aca. Coord.
415-476-0338
jean.maccormack@ucsf.edu
SEPAL
Allison
Busch
SEPAL Coord.
415-405-3755
deverat@sfsu.edu
SF Env.
Kimberly
Kiefer


kimberly.kiefer@sfgov.org
SF Env.
Kristine
Scully
Ed. Assc.
415-355-3712
kristine.scully@sfgov.org
SF Env.
Tamar
Hurwitz
EE Manager
415-355-3763
tamar.hurwitz@sfgov.org
SF Env.
Shawn
Rosenmoss
Sr. Envr. Specialist

shawn.rosenmoss@sfgov.org
SF Nature Ed.
Nancy
DeStefanis
Ex. Directo
415-387-9160
nancyd@sfnature.org
SF Parks Alliance
Julia
Brashares
Stewardship Mgr.

julia@sfparksalliance.org
SF State University
Brandy
Wiegers
CSME Program Director
415-338-7616
brandy@msri.org
SF State University
Eric
Hsu
CSME Director
415-405-4190
erichsu@sfsu.edu
SF. Env.
Rachel
Pomrantz
EE Coord.
415-355-374
rachel.pomerantz@sfgov.org
SFBG
Annette
Huddle
Youth Ed. Dir.
415-661-1316x30
ahuddle@sfbotanicalgardens.org
SFGSA
Arden
Bucklin-Sporer
Director

arden@sfgreenschools.org
SFGSA
All
All
All

info@sfgreenschools.org
SFGSA
Joyce
Lin-Conrad
Progrm. Coord.

joyce@sfgreenschools.org
SFGSA
Rachel
Pringle
Dir. Of Prgrms

Rachel@sfgreenschools.org
SFNS
Patrick
Schlemmer
Organizer/Director
(415) 225-3830
JKodiak@earthlink.net
SFPUC
Chandra
Lawrence-Johnson

415-554-0704
cajohnson@sfwater.org
SFPUC
Jonathan
Mendoza

415-551-4741
JSMendoza@sfwater.org
SFSU
Denise
Kleinrichert
Ast Prof. Ethical & Sustainable Buisness. College of Business

dk@sfsu.edu
SFUSD
Kim
Campisano
SLANT

CampisanoK@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Danila
Mehta
Naturalist

mehtaD@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Deb
Farkas
LCS

farkasd@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Janna
Velasquez
ExCEL

excelsf@gmail.com
SFUSD
Jeanne
D'Arcy
Sup.Math&Sci.

darcyj@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
John
MacDevitt
Sci.

macdevittj@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Karen
Polk
ExCEL AS Coord.
415-750-4500x1019
polkk@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Lauren
Chain
Naturalist

chainl@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Lisa
Wojcik
ECS
415-379-7652
WojcikL@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Maureen
Sullivan
SLANT

sullivanm1@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Melissa
Lambert
Gear Up
415-750-4500x1041
lambertm2@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Sarah
Fingado
Naturalist

fingadoS@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Vanessa
Hutch-Sz.
BTSA

hutchinson-szekelyV@sfusd.edu
SFUSD
Vanessa
Carter
ESLI/Lincoln HS

vanessalouisecarter@gmail.com
SFUSD
Alex
Milowski
Parent West Portal

alex@milowski.org
SFZoo
Ken
Palto
Ed. Specialist
415-753-8123
kenp@sfzoo.org
Slide Ranch



415-381-6155
admin@slideranch.org
SLWR
Nate
Ivy

510-670-4283
nivy@acoe.org
TMMC
Ann
Bauer
Ed. Dir

bauera@tmmc.org
TMMC
Barbara
Hogan
MSI

hoganb@tmmc.org
Treasure Island Sailing Center
Kevin
Berry
Educator

kevin.berry@tisailing.org
Tree Frog Treks
General
Program
all
415-876-FROG
info@treefrogtreks.com
Tree Frog Treks
Chris
Giorni
Ex. Director
415-876-FROG
chris@treefrogtreks.com
TRT
Jessie
Reader


jessie@tuolumne.org
TRT
Karen
Gardener


karen@tuolumne.org
UC Mus. Palentology
Judy
Scotchmoor
Ast. Dir.
510-642-4877
jscotch@berkeley.edu
USF
Neddeau
Browning
Ed. Dept.

bmneddeau@usfca.edu
Viva Verde
Reggie
Yemma
Educator
650-747-9288
Us@vveducation.org
Wallerstein Collaborative
Mary
Leou
Professor

mary.leou@nyu.edu
Wildcare
Anya
Pamplona


anyapamplona@wildcarebayarea.org
WildCare
Charlotte
Patterson


info@wildcarebayarea.org
WildCare
JuanCarlos
Solis
Ed. Director

juancarlossolis@wildcarebayarea.org
YMCA Pt.Bon.
Kiyyo
Cecil
Prgm. Dir.
415-331-9622
kcecil-raditz@ymcasf.org